CONTACT US TODAY!


OFFICE 980 225 1500
FAX 413 556 3898
Facebook Twitter

2021 Holiday Schedule

Please take note of the Holiday closures for Sweetwater Logistics in 2021

Friday, January 1
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Jr. birthday

Monday, February 15
Washington’s Birthday (observed)

Monday, May 31
Memorial Day

Monday, July 5
Independence Day

Monday, September 6
Labor Day

Monday, October 11
Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 31
New Years Eve

Posted in: Blog |

Sign up for our mailing list!